SG Heimisbach

Clicca qui per modificare il sottotitolo

Präsident:

Röthlisberger Bruno

Lindacker 23

3465 Dürrenroth

079 350 48 35

Bruno.78@bluewin.ch

Kassier:

Stalder Hansueli

Harrisberg

3454 Grünen


harrisberg@bluewin.ch



Sekretär Schiesssekretär:

Scholl Stefan

Mättenacker 97

3453 Heimisbach

sscholl@bluewin.ch


1. Schützenmeister:

Röthlisberger Hans

Hornbach 1520

3457 Wasen


h.roet@bluewin.ch

2. Schützenmeister:

Fähnrich

Sommer Markus

Neuhaus

3453 Heimisbach

markussomm@hotmail.com



4. Schützenmeister

Schützenstube Betreiber:


Zürcher Hans

Krummholzmatte

3453 Heimisbach


zuercherhanshans@bluemeil.ch



Munitionsverwalter:


Eicher Dieter

Krummholzmatte

3453 Heimisbach


dieter_eicher@bluewin.ch

Anlagewart:

Voramwald Matthias

Kramershaus

3453 Heimisbach

waudi14@hotmail.com


Jungschützenleiter 

Fankhauser Lukas

Trachselwaldst. 28

3452 Grünenmatt

fankhauserlu@outloock.com


Jungschützenleiter:

Frank Andy

Britternmatt 409

3418 Rüegsbach

frank.andy88@bluewin.ch


Jungschützenleiter Stv:

Aeschbacher Philipp

Fuhrli 1207

3452 Grünenmatt

Aeschbacherphilipp@gmail.com