SG Heimisbach

Clicca qui per modificare il sottotitolo

Präsident:

Röthlisberger Bruno

Weinstegen 180

4936 Kleindietwil

079 350 48 35

Bruno.78@bluewin.ch

Kassier:

Stalder Hansueli

Harrisberg

3454 Grünen


harrisberg@bluewin.ch



Sekretär Schiesssekretär:

Scholl Stefan

Michelgässli 3

3532 Zäziwil 

sscholl@bluewin.ch


Unser Wird


am Grill


Röthlisberger


Roland


Nülli


3453


Heimisbach




1. Schützenmeister:

Röthlisberger Hans

Hornbach 1520

3457 Wasen


h.roet@bluewin.ch

2. Schützenmeister:

Fähnrich

Sommer Markus

Neuhaus

3453 Heimisbach

markussomm@hotmail.com


Wird Stv.
Caviezel Martin
Hornbachnussbaum1512A
3457 Wasen im Emmental
martin-caviezel@bluewin.ch

Anlagewart:

Voramwald Matthias

Kramershaus

3453 Heimisbach

waudi14@hotmail.com


Jungschützenleiter 

Fankhauser Lukas

Trachselwaldst. 28

3452 Grünenmatt

fankhauserlu@outloock.com


Jungschützenleiter:

Frank Andy

Ahornstrasse 55

4952 Eriswil

frank.andy88@bluewin.ch


Jungschützenleiter Stv:

Aeschbacher Philipp

Fuhrli 1207

3452 Grünenmatt

Aeschbacherphilipp@gmail.com